Diocese of Galloway

Diocese of Galloway – Parish’s

    • Auchinleck, Our Lady of Lourdes and Saint Patrick
    • Beith, Our Lady of Perpetual Succour 
    • Cumnock, Saint John the Evangelist
    • Darvel, Our Lady of the Valley
    • Drongan, Saint Clare
    • Galston, Saint Sophia
    • Girvan, The Sacred Hearts of Jesus and Mary
    • Hurlford, Saint Paul
    • Largs, Saint Mary, Star of the Sea
    • Maybole, Our Lady and Saint Cuthbert
    • Millport, Our Lady of Perpetual Succour
    • New Abbey, Saint Mary
    • Stewarton, Our Lady and Saint John
    • Troon, Our Lady of the Assumption and Saint Meddan
    • Whithorn, Saint Martin and Saint Ninian

Diocese of Galloway – Group’s


The Dioceses of Scotland

Bishops’ Conferences

Other Links